35 country standards

Regular price $12.95

35 country standards

The 35 Country Standards is a top-notch learning book that features some of the most iconic songs of the country genre. This musician tool contains detailed guides on how to master such all time classics as "Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain," "Coward of the Country," "Folsom Prison Blues," "Georgia on My Mind," and many more. If you are looking just to learn these specific songs or enrich your musical vocabulary in general with a pinch of country, this item is perfect for you. If you need additional info or details regarding the book, don't hesitate to contact DC Music Store online or come down to the store.

Table of contents

* All The Gold In California

* Always On My Mind

* Angel Of The Morning

* Blue Bayou

* Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain

* Boot Scootin' Boogie

* Coward Of The County

* Crying * Distant Drums

* Elvira

* Folsom Prison Blues

* For The Good Times

* Friends In Low Places

* Georgia On My Mind

* Hard Rock Bottom Of Your Heart

* He'll Have To Go

* Help Me Make It Through The Night

* Here You Come Again

* Hey, Good Lookin'

* I Believe In You

* I Can Love You Like That

* I Can't Stop Loving You

* I Love A Rainy Night

* I Walk The Line

* It's Your Love

* Lookin' For Love

* Love Without End, Amen

* Oh, Pretty Woman

* Release Me

* Ring Of Fire

* Snowbird

* The Gambler

* The Keeper Of The Stars

* When You Say Nothing At All

* You Are My Sunshine

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now