40 country hits then and now

Regular price $14.95

40 country hits then and now

The 40 Country Hits Then and Now is a learning book featuring a collection of 40 classics of the country music genre stretching throughout decades. This instructional book incldes such hit songs and all-time favorites as "A Few Good Things Remain," "Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin'," "Like We Never Had a Broken Heart," "Standing on the Edge of Goodbye," and many more. The book is concise, on-point and highly effective, allowing you to enrich your musical vocabulary with a pinch of country in the quickest way possible. If you need extra info, feel free to contact us. Finally, you can find the item's full list of songs in the section below.

Table of contents

* A Few Good Things Remain

* Almost Home

* Amazed

* Better Man, Better Off

* Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin'

* Don't Tell Mama

* Down On The Farm

* Everything's Changed

* Goin' Gone

* Goodbye Again

* He's Got You

* Hey, Good Lookin'

* Holdin' On To Something

* How Do I Get There

* How Your Love Makes Me Feel

* I Can Still Feel You

* I Love You

* Kiss Me In The Car

* Like We Never Had A Broken Heart

* Little Good-byes

* Louisiana Country Mile

* Love Of My Life

* Love Or Something Like It

* Shut Up And Kiss Me

* Small Town Saturday Night

* Something Like That

* Standing On The Edge Of Goodbye

* Sweet Music Man

* Take Me Home, Country Roads

* Thank God I'm A Country Boy

* That Summer

* The Change

* The Thunder Rolls

* There You Have It

* This Is Me

* Two Pina Coladas

* Unanswered Prayers

* What She's Doing Now

* Where The Green Grass Grows

* You're Easy On The Eyes

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now