50 worship standards

Product image 150 worship standards
Product image 250 worship standards

Regular price $15.95

50 worship standards

The 50 worship standards is a nifty instructional tool for folks interested in learning how to perform worship music on guitar, piano and vocals. It features a string of carefully selected standards that have stood the test of time, demonstrating the sheer power of worship songs. This Hal Leonard release comes with a size of 9 x 12 inches, total length of 176 pages and a collection of 50 tracks. It includes such renowned compositions as How Deep The Father's Love For Us, Come Let Us Worship And Bow Down, Lord I Lift Your Name On High, Spirit Of The Living God, Come, Now Is The Time To Worship, and more.

What's great about this release is that it will save, saves you time from those long web searches and lets you focus on your playing, making your practice hours far more effective and efficient. The songs are presented in tab and notation form, all of which are 100 percent accurate and easy to understand. In case additional info and details is required, don't hesitate to drop us a line through the web, or just come down to the store. You can find the full list of tunes below.

* Above All
* Agnus Dei
* Ancient Words
* Awesome God
* Awesome In This Place
* Bless His Holy Name
* Blessed Be Your Name
* Come Let Us Worship And Bow Down
* Come, Now Is The Time To Worship
* Give Thanks
* Great Is The Lord
* He Is Exalted
* The Heart Of Worship
* Here I Am To Worship
* His Name Is Wonderful
* Holy Ground
* How Deep The Father's Love For Us
* How Great Is Our God
* How Great Thou Art
* How Majestic Is Your Name
* I Come To The Cross
* I Need You More
* I Sing Praises
* I Will Call Upon The Lord
* I Will Celebrate
* In Christ Alone
* Jesus, Lord To Me
* Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
* The Lord Reigns
* More Precious Than Silver
* O Magnify The Lord
* Oh Lord, You're Beautiful
* Open Our Eyes
* Open The Eyes Of My Heart
* The Potter's Hand
* Rise Up And Praise Him
* Shine, Jesus, Shine
* Shout To The Lord
* Spirit Of The Living God
* Step By Step
* There Is A Redeemer
* There Is None Like You
* Thou Art Worthy
* Victory Chant
* Worthy Is The Lamb
* Worthy Of Worship
* Worthy, You Are Worthy
* You Are My All In All
* You Are My King (Amazing Love)
* You're Worthy Of My Praise

Piano/Vocal/Guitar HL.311993

EZ Play HL.100286

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now