A Charlie Brown Christmas

Regular price $11.49

A Charlie Brown Christmas

A Charlie Brown Christmas is a deluxe collection of easy to learn piano arrangements of all ten Vince Guaraldi arrangements from this annually anticipated holiday season classic Christmas Is Coming. It features detailed and on-point explanations of such all-time favorites as "The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)," "Christmas Time Is Here," "What Child Is This," "The Herald Angels Sing," and more. The items comes with an eight page color section featuring Peanuts illustrations. You can find the song list below, feel free to contact us online or come down to the store in case you need additional details or info.

Song list:

* Christmas Is Coming
* Christmas Time Is Here
* Fur Elise
* Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
* Linus And Lucy
* My Little Drum
* O Tannenbaum
* Skating
* The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
* What Child Is This

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now