Alan Jackson Guitar Collection

Regular price $19.88

Alan Jackson Guitar Collection 00690730

The Alan Jackson Guitar Collection 00690730 is a concise and effective instructional music book made for everyone in pursuit of learning Alan Jackson's classics on guitar and other string instruments. This detailed songbook includes a set of 12 of Mr. Jackson's chart topping singles, featuring a size of 9 x 12 inches. This item has all the info you might require on how to learn Alan Jackson songs, and it will most definitely save you precious time from sifting through the internet and searching through poor quality or filler content. Some of the tracks featured in the songbook are "It's Five O'Clock Somewhere," "Who's Cheatin' Who," "Where Were You (When the World Stopped Turning)," and more. You can find the book's song list in the section below. For additional details, don't hesitate to contact DC Music Store online.

Song list:

* Chattahoochee

* Don't Rock The Jukebox

* Gone Country

* I Don't Even Know Your Name

* It Must Be Love

* It's Five O'Clock Somewhere

* Mercury Blues

* Pop A Top

* She's Got The Rhythm (And I Got The Blues)

* Summertime Blues

* Where Were You (When The World Stopped Turning)

* Who's Cheatin' Who

Close (esc)

Welcome to DC Music Store

Sign up for our virtual sales flyers and receive a discount code to save $10 off of a $50 purchase!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now