Blink 182 Take Off Your Pants and Jacket Songbook

Regular price $8.99

Blink 182 Take Off Your Pants and Jacket Songbook

The Blink 182 Take Off Your Pants and Jacket Songbook is a nifty guide on learning all the songs from Blink 182's staple 2001 release "Take Off Your Pants and Jacket." Published by Hal Leonard, this book is packed with detailed guides on how to master each of the 13 tunes on the album, including" Everytime I Look for You," "Happy Holidays, You Bastard," "Stay Together for the Kids," "Story of a Lonely Guy," and more. The book includes song lyrics, music, chord diagrams and of course tabs. The songbook is very concise and on-point, making it the most effective tool to learn Blink tunes you can find. The price is fair and affordable, and the time the book will save you is truly immense. The full list of songs is available in the paragraph below, feel free to contact us online or come down to the store if additional info is required.

Song list:

* Anthem Part II
* Everytime I Look For You
* First Date
* Give Me One Good Reason
* Happy Holidays, You Bastard
* Online Songs
* Please Take Me Home
* Reckless Abandon
* Roller Coaster
* Shut Up
* Stay Together For The Kids
* Story Of A Lonely Guy
* The Rock Show

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now