Chart Hits of '05-'06 Songbook

Regular price $14.88

Chart Hits of '05-'06 Songbook at DC Music. Thank you for your interest in the Chart Hits of '05-'06 Songbook. 20 of the year's most popular hits arranged for piano, voice and guitar: Because of You (Kelly Clarkson), Don't Forget About Us (Mariah Carey), Unbreakable (Alicia Keys), and more.

Chart Hits of 2005-2006 Songbook Contents:
Beautiful performed by Jim Brickman
You And Me performed by Lifehouse
Come A Little Closer performed by Dierks Bentley
Seasons Of Love performed by From Rent
Because Of You performed by Kelly Clarkson
Better Days performed by Goo Goo Dolls
Dirty Little Secret performed by The All-American Rejects
Making Memories Of Us performed by Keith Urban
Behind These Hazel Eyes performed by Kelly Clarkson
This Is How A Heart Breaks performed by Rob Thomas
Fix You performed by Coldplay
Inside Your Heaven performed by Carrie Underwood
Boyfriend performed by Ahlee Simpson
Unbreakable performed by Alicia Keys
You're Beautiful performed by James Blunt
Listen To Your Heart performed by D.H.T.
Don't Bother performed by Shakira
Breathe (2 AM) performed by Anna Nalick
Have A Nice Day performed by Bon Jovi
Don't Forget About Us performed by Mariah Carey

Chart Hits of '05-'06 Songbook. Thank you for your interest in DC Music. With a friendly sales staff we'll do our best to provide you excellent service along with the lowest price. Feel free to contact us with any other information you might need. DC Music is the musician's store and staffed with musicians who want to help you find the right equipment for your needs.

The Chart Hits of '05-'06 Songbook at DC Music Store

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now