Chronicles of Narnia Prince Caspian

Regular price $14.95

Chronicles of Narnia Prince Caspian Songbook 00313419

The Chronicles of Narnia Prince Caspian Songbook 00313419 is a 9 x 12 inches Hal Leonard release featuring a set of 9 all-time classics. The songbook comes with 56 pages of detailed explanations, featuring zero filler and maximum quality content. It was composed and written by Harry Gregson-Williams, featuring piano, vocal and guitar transcriptions for each of the tracks. The mentioned songs onclude "A Dance 'Round the Memory Tree," "The Kings and Queens of Old," "Return of the Lion," and many more.

The songbook is concise and highly efficient from the first page, and will save you time from performing countless web searches and sifting through low quality content online. If you need additional info and details regarding this product, don't hesitate to come down to the store or contact us online. You can find the full list of songs in the section below.

Song list:

* Arrival At Aslan's How
* The Call
* A Dance 'Round The Memory Tree
* The Door In The Air
* Journey To The How
* The Kings And Queens Of Old
* Lucy
* Return Of The Lion
* This Is Home

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now