Disney's Camp Rock Songbook

Regular price $16.75

Disney's Camp Rock Songbook HL.313409

The Disney's Camp Rock Songbook 00313409 is your main guide if you want to learn how to play family friendly Disney songs on guitar, piano, and vocals. This Hal Leonard release features detailed guides on a dozen songs from the latest Disney Channel sensation starring the Jonas Brothers and Demi Lovato. Some of the songs included in the package are "Our Time Is Here," "Gotta Find You," "Who Will I Be," and more. All the guides are very concise, meaning that you'll be able to learn the music with maximum efficiency at the shortest time possible.

From the very start, this songbook offers nothing but useful info, and that is of absolute utmost importance these days. You can check out the list of featured songs in the rundown below, feel free to contact DC Music Store online or come down to the shop if you require additional info, we're always glad to be of assistance.

Song list:

* Gotta Find You
* Hasta La Vista
* Here I Am
* Our Time Is Here
* Play My Music
* Start The Party
* This Is Me
* Too Cool
* 2 Stars
* We Rock
* What It Takes
* Who Will I Be

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now