Flatpicking Guitar Songs Book with CD

Regular price $14.88

Flatpicking Guitar Songs Book with CD

The Flatpicking Guitar Songs Book, by Bert Casey. Learn the secrets to playing bluegrass guitar with this the followup edition to the Acoustic Guitar Primer Book. This book is written in both tablature and the standard notation version. With multiple breaks per song in the song list you have both a slow version and the standard version of the songs you will be learning. You will use many different chords and keys in this variety of songs.


Song List

  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • Wildwood Flower
  • Home Sweet Home
  • Cripple Creek
  • Red Haired Boy
  • Nine Pound Hammer
  • Sally Goodin
  • Old Joe Clark
  • Black Mountain Rag
  • Salt River
  • Billy In The Lowground
  • John Hardy
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now