Guns N Roses Anthology

Regular price $24.88

Guns N Roses Anthology Songbook

The Guns N Roses Anthology Songbook is one of the best learning tools you can get when it comes to learning how to play Guns N' Roses songs. This Hal Leonard publication focuses on guitar mastery of the boys with 21 of their classic hits, including "Welcome to the Jungle," "Sweet Child O' Mine," "Pretty Tied Up (The Perils Of Rock N' Roll Decadence)," and many more.

The songbook features guitar tabs and standard notation, all of which is 100 percent accurate and certified. This means that the book will save you many hours of those endless web searches and sifting through poor quality content on the web. You can find the list of included songs in the section below, make sure to contact us online or come down to the store if additional info is needed.

Song list:

* Bad Apples
* Civil War
* Dead Horse
* Don't Cry
* Estranged (Axl Rose)
* Garden, The(Arkeen/James/Axlrose
* Locomotive
* Mr. Brownstone
* My Michelle
* Nightrain
* November Rain
* Paradise City
* Patience
* Pretty Tied Up (The Perils Of Rock N' Roll Decadence)
* Rocket Queen
* Sweet Child O' Mine
* Used To Love Her
* Welcome To The Jungle
* Yesterdays
* You Could Be Mine
* You're Crazy

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now