Guns N' Roses Use Your Illusion II Songbook

Regular price $24.95

Guns n Roses Use Your Illusion II Tab Book

The Guns n Roses Use Your Illusion II Tab Book is a top-notch guide if you want to learn how to play Guns N' Roses songs on guitar. This Hal Leonard publication focuses on the band's epic 1991 studio record "Use Your Illusion II," presenting the player with 100% accurate and confirmed guitar tabs of each of the effort's 14 tracks. Those would include "You Could Be Mine," "Pretty Tied Up (The Perils Of Rock N' Roll Decadence)," the band's iconic cover of Bob Dylan classic "Knockin' on Heaven's Door," and many more.

With this album, Axl Rose, Slash, Duff McKagan, Izzy Stradlin and Steven Adler have pretty much reached the pinnacle of their career, securing their place in the pantheon once and for all. What's great about the tab book is that it's very concise and on-point, not wasting a single minute of your time with fluff and filler content. This is the only book you need, all the crucial info is right here. If additional info regarding the item is needed, feel free to come down to the store or contact us online. You can find the song list in the section below.

Song list:

* 14 Years
* Breakdown
* Civil War
* Don't Cry
* Estranged
* Get In The Ring
* Knockin' On Heaven's Door
* Locomotive
* My World
* Pretty Tied Up (The Perils Of Rock N' Roll Decadence)
* Shotgun Blues
* So Fine
* Yesterdays
* You Could Be Mine

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now