Jack Johnson Brushfire Fairytales Songbook

Regular price $19.95

Jack Johnson Brushfire Fairytales Songbook

The Jack Johnson Brushfire Fairytales Songbook is a top-quality, 100 percent accurate songbook featuring each of the songs from Jack Johnson's 2001 debut release "Brushfire Fairytales." A total of 13 note for note tab transcriptions is included in the mix, including such tunes as "Mudfootball (For Moe Lerner)," "It's All Understood," "Drink The Water," and more. This is the album that put Mr. Johnson one the map, reaching platinum certificate in the US with over 1 million units sold. If additional info and details are needed, don't hesitate to contact us online or come down to the store. You can find the full list of songs in the rundown below.

Song list:

* Bubble Toes
* Drink The Water
* F-Stop Blues
* Flake
* Fortunate Fool
* Inaudible Melodies
* It's All Understood
* Losing Hope
* Middle Man
* Mudfootball (For Moe Lerner)
* Posters
* Sexy Plexi
* The News

Close (esc)

Welcome to DC Music Store

Sign up for our virtual sales flyers and receive a discount code to save $10 off of a $50 purchase!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now