John Mayer Room For Squares Songbook

Regular price $22.95

John Mayer Room For Squares Songbook HL.2500529

The John Mayer Room For Squares Songbook 02500986 is a top-quality, concise and on-point book on how to play songs from John Mayer's classic 2001 debut studio album "Room for Squares." Each of the 12 songs is featured in the mix, including "Your Body Is A Wonderland," "Love Song For No One," "My Stupid Mouth," "St. Patrick's Day," and more. This Hal Leonard publication comes as a softcover release, featuring 104 pages and a standardized size of 9 x 12 inches.

All tabs featured in the book is 100 percent accurate, saving you time from sifting through poor quality content on the web, all while retaining a fair and budget friendly price tag. "Room for Squares" sold nearly 4.5 million copies in the States to date, becoming one of Mr. Mayer's staple releases. You can find the full list of songs in the segment below, don's hesitate to contact us online or come down to the store if additional info and details are needed.

Song list:

No Such Thing
Back To You
Love Song For No One
My Stupid Mouth
City Love
Great Indoors
Not Myself
St. Patrick's Day
Why Georgia
Your Body Is A Wonderland

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now