Kenny Wayne Shepherd Live On

Regular price $21.95

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Live On Songbook

The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Live On Songbook is a nifty instructional device for everyone interested in learning how to play guitar like Kenny Wayne Shepherd. This Alfred release combines such killer singles as You Should Know Better, Every Time It Rains, Where Was I?, Electric Lullaby, and more. Praised as one of the best tools of its niche, this publication arrives in a strong package that will serve you well for many years as long as you treat it right.

If you want to know more about Kenny and his musical mastery, this is the release for you! The goods are presented in standard notation and guitar tab form, and they are all 100 percent accurate and certified. This way you will save time from performing those endless internet searches and sifting through low quality content on the web, making your practice time more efficient and concise. In case extra details and info is required, feel free to drop us a line through the web, or simply come down to the store, we're always glad to be of help. The full list of tunes is available below.

Changes * Electric Lullaby * Every Time It Rains * In 2 Deep * Last Goodbye * Live On * Losing Kind * Nevermind * Oh Well * Shotgun Blues * Was * Where Was I? * Wild Love * You Should Know Better

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now