Mariah Carey - Rainbow Songbook

Regular price $16.95

Mariah Carey - Rainbow Songbook

The Mariah Carey - Rainbow Songbook is a concise and very accurate guide covering each of the songs from Mariah Carey's seventh studio album "Rainbow." This Hal Leonard publication features a total of 13 hit tunes, including "Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)," "Thank God I Found You," "Can't Take That Away (Mariah's Theme)," "Heartbreaker," and more.

Released in November 1999, the album was a smashing success, selling over three million units in the United States alone. All transcriptions inside the book are 100 percent accurate, saving you time from performing endless web searches and sifting through innacurate tabs on the web. If additional info and details are required, don't hesitate to contact us online or come down to the store.

Song list:

* After Tonight
* Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
* Bliss
* Can't Take That Away (Mariah's Theme)
* Crybaby
* Did I Do That?
* Heartbreaker
* How Much (How Much I Love You)
* Petals
* Rainbow (Interlude)
* Thank God I Found You
* Vulnerability (Interlude)
* X-Girlfriend

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now