Metallica - Death Magnetic 2501267

Regular price $24.49

Metallica - Death Magnetic 2501267

The Metallica - Death Magnetic 2501267 is a great musical guide for musicians wanting to learn how to play music from Metallica's 2008 album Death Magnetic on guitar. This Hal Leonard release puts metal to max and offers you insight behind arguably the greatest metal band of all time. It features a size of 9 x 12 inches and a collection of 10 songs, boasting such killer hit tunes as The Day That Never Comes, That Was Just Your Life, Broken, Beat & Scarred, The Judas Kiss, All Nightmare Long, The Unforgiven III, and more.

Explanations are given in standard notation and guitar tab form, all of which are 100 percent accurate and certified. This way you will save time from conducting those endless web searches and sifting through poor quality content on the internet, making your practice hours more efficient and concise. In case extra details and info is needed, feel free to drop us a line through the web, or simply come down to the store. You can find the full list of songs below.

Song list:

The Day That Never Comes • All Nightmare Long • Broken, Beat & Scarred • Cyanide • End of the Line • The Judas Kiss • My Apocalypse • Suicide & Redemption • That Was Just Your Life • The Unforgiven III

Close (esc)

Welcome to DC Music Store

Sign up for our virtual sales flyers and receive a discount code to save $10 off of a $50 purchase!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now