Metallica legendary licks 1988 - 1996

Regular price $19.99

Metallica legendary licks 1988 - 1996

The Metallica guitar legendary licks 1988 - 1996 is a top-notch follow-up to Metallica Guitar Legendary Licks 1983-1988 guide and a perfect continuation of the 'Tallica story. This Hal Leonard publication comes as a book + CD package, containing detailed guides on how to play Metallica songs on guitar. It includes certified standard notation and guitar tab transcriptions of such timeless classics as "Wherever I May Roam," "Nothing Else Matters," "Hero of the Day," and more.

Each of the transcriptions featured in the guide is 100 percent accurate, meaning that not a single additional resource is required for mastering the goods. The release contains a lot of useful info, yet retains a fair and affordable price tag. If additional info and details are required, feel free to contact us online or come down to the store, we are always glad to be of assistance. The full list of 16 songs reads as follows:

* 2 x 4
* Enter Sandman
* Fuel
* Hero Of The Day
* King Nothing
* Nothing Else Matters
* One
* Sad But True
* The Memory Remains
* The Shortest Straw
* The Unforgiven
* The Unforgiven II
* Until It Sleeps
* Wherever I May Roam

Close (esc)

Welcome to DC Music Store

Sign up for our virtual sales flyers and receive a discount code to save $10 off of a $50 purchase!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now