Nickelback Guitar Anthology

Product image 1Nickelback Guitar Anthology
Product image 2Nickelback Guitar Anthology

Regular price $14.88

Nickelback Guitar Anthology

The Nickelback Guitar Anthology is a top-quality instructional book for musicians wanting to learn how to play Nickelback songs on guitar. This Alfred publication comes with a size of 9 x 12 inches and a total length of 104 pages. It features such rockin' hit tunes as How You Remind Me, Too Bad, I'd Come for You, Gotta Be Somebody, and more. Praised as one of the finest tools of its branch, this release arrives in a strong package that will serve you well for many years as long as you treat it right.

Explanations are given in standard notation and guitar tab form, and they are all 100 percent accurate and certified. This way you will save time from conducting those endless web searches and sifting through low quality content on the internet, making your practice hours more efficient and concise. In case extra details and info is needed, don't hesitate to contact us online or simply come down to the store, we are always glad to be of service.

You can find the list of songs below.

  • Someday 
  • Savin' Me 
  • Far Away 
  • Photograph 
  • How You Remind Me 
  • Figured You Out 
  • Too Bad 
  • If Everyone Cared 
  • Gotta Be Somebody 
  • If Today Was Your Last Day 
  • Never Gonna Be Alone 
  • Should've Listened 
  • I'd Come For You 
  • RockStar 
  • Feelin' Way Too Damn Good 
  • P/V/G Piano/Vocal/Guitar 322227
  • Guitar TAB 701235


    Close (esc)

    Welcome to DC Music Store

    Sign up with your email address for special buys and discount!

    Age verification

    By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


    Shopping Cart

    Your cart is currently empty.
    Shop now