Nirvana Nevermind Songbook

Regular price $19.95

Nirvana Nevermind Songbook

The Nirvana Nevermind Songbook is high-quality instructional tool featuring all songs from Nirvana's staple album "Nevermind." This Hal Leonard publication is one of the best products or folks interested in learning how to play Nirvana songs on guitar. It comes with a standardized size of 9 x 12, featuring in-depth, yet concise guitar tabs and standard music notation. The release covers each of the album's 12 tunes, including such all-time classics as "Smells like Teen Spirit," "Come as You Are," "Something In The Way," "Territorial Pissings," and more.

The book features 100 percent accurate and certified note-for-note transcriptions taken directly off the original recordings. This means that you won't need a single additional resource for learning the tunes, which will save you time and make your practice hours much more efficient, all while retaining a fair and affordable price tag. Released in September 1991, "Nevermind" sold over 24 million copies around the globe to date. If further info and details are needed, feef free to come down to the store or contact us online. The full list of included tunes is available in the section below.

Song list:

* (New Wave) Polly
* Breed
* Come As You Are
* Drain You
* In Bloom
* Lithium
* Lounge Act
* On A Plain
* Smells Like Teen Spirit
* Something In The Way
* Stay Away
* Territorial Pissings

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now