Norah Jones Feels Like Home Songbook

Regular price $14.95

Norah Jones Feels Like Home Songbook

The Norah Jones Feels like home Songbook is an in-depth and 100 percent accurate learning tool on mastering each of the tunes from Norah Jones' sophomore album "Feels Like Home." This Hal Leonard publication features each of the record's 13 songs, including such hit tracks as "What Am I To You," "Those Sweet Words," "Be Here To Love Me," as well as the record's lead single "Sunrise."

Released in February 2004, the record sold over 12 million copies around the world and earned Ms. Jones a Grammy Award in Best Female Pop Vocal Performance category. All the info presented inside is very concise and you won't need a single additional resource for learning the songs, saving you time and making your practice hours much more efficient. You can check out the full song listing in the section below, feel free to contact us through the web or come down to the store if additional info and details are required.

Song list:

* Above Ground
* Be Here To Love Me
* Carnival Town
* Creepin' In
* Don't Miss You At All
* Humble Me
* In The Morning
* Long Way Home
* Sunrise
* The Prettiest Thing
* Those Sweet Words
* Toes
* What Am I To You

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now