Rolling Stones Guitar Anthology

Regular price $26.85

Rolling Stones Guitar Anthology 00690631

The Rolling Stones Guitar Anthology 00690631 is a top-quality instructional book for musicians looking to learn how to play Rolling Stones songs on guitar. This Hal Leonard publication features a size of 9 x 12 inches and a total length of 304 pages. It includes such rockin' classic songs as It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It), When The Whip Comes Down, Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker), Angie, Time Is On My Side, and more.

The goods are presented in standard notation and guitar tab form, all of which are 100 percent certified and accurate. This way you will save time from performing those endless web searches and sifting through poor quality content on the internet, making your practice time more efficient, and concise. In case additional info and details is needed, don't hesitate to contact us over the internet, or simply come down to the store, we are always glad to be of service. The full list of tracks is available below.

* All The Way Down
* Angie
* Beast Of Burden
* Black Limousine
* Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
* Emotional Rescue
* Fool To Cry
* Hang Fire
* Happy
* The Harlem Shuffle
* It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
* Miss You
* Not Fade Away
* Respectable
* Rocks Off
* Shattered
* She Was Hot
* She's So Cold
* Start Me Up
* Time Is On My Side
* Tumbling Dice
* Undercover (Of The Night)
* Waiting On A Friend
* When The Whip Comes Down
* Worried About You

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now