Stevie Ray Vaughan Big Blues From Texas Songbook

Regular price $16.65

Stevie Ray Vaughan Big Blues From Texas

The Stevie Ray Vaughan Big Blues From Texas Songbook is a great tool if you are looking for the fastest way to learn how to play Stevie Ray Vaughan songs on guitar. This Hal Leonard publication features a string of the man's hottest licks and riffs, with detailed explanations on how to get to the very essence of such classic SRV tunes as "Pride and Joy," "Couldn't Stand the Weather," "Cold Shot," "Ain't Gone 'n' Give Up On Love," and many more.

The book features a total of 15 songs, with concise and 100 percent accurate explanations that will save you hours upon hours of sifting through the poor quality content on the web. You can find the full list of included songs in the section below, make sure to contact us online or come down to the store in case additional info is required. As always, you can buy blues music songbooks at the lowest price online right here at DC Music Store.

Song list:

• Ain't Gone 'n' Give Up On Love
• Cold Shot
• Couldn't Stand The Weather
• Empty Arms
• Gone Home
• Leave My Girl Alone
• Lenny
• Love Me Darlin'
• Love Struck Baby
• Pride And Joy
• Rude Mood
• Scuttle Buttin'
• So Excited
• Stang's Swang
• Tightrope

Close (esc)

Welcome to DC Music Store

Sign up for our virtual sales flyers and receive a discount code to save $10 off of a $50 purchase!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now