System of a Down Toxicity Songbook

Regular price $19.85

System of a Down Toxicity Songbook

The System of a Down Toxicity Songbook is your No. 1 tool if you want to learn to play System of a Down songs on guitar. This Hal Leonard publication focuses on the band's monumental sophomore studio album "Toxicity," featuring detailed explanations on each of the included songs. So if you're up for mastering such all-time classics as "Chop Suey!", "Aerials," "Prison Song," "Deer Dance," the title track and many more, this is your winning ticket!

Released in September 2001, "Toxicity" propelled System of a Down to stratospheric heights, making them one of the staple acts of 2000s rock music. All tabs included this release are 100 percent accurate and certified, meaning that not a single moment of your time will be wasted on low quality or filler content. If you need more info and details about this item, don't hesitate to come down to the store or contact us online. The full list of tunes is available below.

Song list:

* Aerials
* Bounce
* Chop Suey!
* Deer Dance
* Forest
* Jet Pilot
* Needles
* Prison Song
* Psycho
* Science
* Shimmy
* Toxicity
* X

Close (esc)

Welcome to DC Music Store

Sign up for our virtual sales flyers and receive a discount code to save $10 off of a $50 purchase!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now