The Beatles - 1 Songbook

Regular price $22.39

Beatles 1 Songbook One HL00306411

The The Beatles - 1 Songbook is a nifty tool that will greatly help you if you are looking for answers on how to play Beatles songs on guitar. This Hal Leonard publication delivers detailed explanations on how to play some of the Fab Four's greatest hits, including such all-time classics as "A Hard Day's Night," "All You Need Is Love," "Eight Days A Week," "Want To Hold Your Hand," and many more.

In total we are looking at 27 singles and detailed guides on how to rock the six-string in The Beatles style. You can find the full list of songs in the rundown below, feel free to contact us if additional info and details are required. All explanations, tabs and notation are 100 percent accurate, saving you time from searching the web and sifting through poor quality content.

Song list

* A Hard Day's Night
* All You Need Is Love
* Can't Buy Me Love
* Come Together
* Day Tripper
* Eight Days A Week
* Eleanor Rigby
* From Me To You
* Get Back
* Hello, Goodbye
* Help!
* Hey Jude
* I Feel Fine
* I Want To Hold Your Hand
* Lady Madonna
* Let It Be
* Love Me Do
* Paperback Writer
* Penny Lane
* She Loves You
* Something
* The Ballad Of John And Yoko
* The Long And Winding Road
* Ticket To Ride
* We Can Work It Out
* Yellow Submarine
* Yesterday

Close (esc)

Welcome to DC Music Store

Sign up for our virtual sales flyers and receive a discount code to save $10 off of a $50 purchase!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now